Särö Seahawks P08

Registration number: 1037
Registrator: Patrik Almström Log in
Primary shirt color: Light blue
Leader: Patrik Almström
Micael Broström
Anna Karlsmarker
Johannes Lind
Peter de Courcy
In addition to Särö Seahawks, 9 other teams played in Pojkar -08. They were divided into 2 different groups, whereof Särö Seahawks could be found in Group A together with Åkarps IBK, Eken IBK , Stenungsunds IBK  and Lindome IBK  Lila 1.

Särö Seahawks continued to Slutspel A after reaching 3:rd place in Group A. In the playoff they made it to 1/4 Final, but lost it against Landvetter IBK with 0-6. In the Final, Lindås Rasta IBK  won over Landvetter IBK and became the winner of Slutspel A in Pojkar -08.

5 games played


Write a message to Särö Seahawks